1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
NEWS
Watch The 777 Tour Show In London Live Monday, November 19

Nov 16th 2012, 6:53 PM
Tonight River Island Presents the Rihanna 777 Tour London show in association with HTC. Fans around the world will be able to watch the Forum gig live on Facebook.com/RiverIsland & ‘JAY Z’S Life+Times’ for her unprecedented international 777 Tour.

Tune in on Monday November 19 -- also the day of her 7th album Unapologetic release -- to Facebook.com/RiverIsland or ‘JAY Z’s Life+Times’ YouTube Channel in the US to watch her performance at 10:15pm GMT/5:15pm EST/2:15pm PST.


Check out the show preview below: